JackThreads Pickups

In my last post I mentioned JackThreads, a site that lets you shop for popular men’s fashion brands for great prices, and it’s a members only gig so not too many people are getting the same deals as you.

I just picked up my two most recent purchases from JT, both of them were under $10 and they shipped together for $5 more.

20130404-185835.jpg

On the left is a floral print Sovereign Code tie, if you haven’t heard yet you can check out my post about floral prints here. Adjacent to that is a burnt orange thermal I got to throw on with jeans/shorts on those nippy spring nights, or maybe for the gym when it’s a little chilly out. Orange is a big color this spring, if you don’t have some you need to take a trip to the mall. Try Cotton On, they usually have nice basics in lots of spring colors for a steal.

The henley is decent quality, it’s simple, it’s a nice color, solid material, and best of all it was cheap, what more could I ask for? The tie I really like, it’s unique, and it’s a dark purple so it pops against a light shirt. I threw it on with a white shirt, black peacoat, and some jeans to go to class and it definitely made my outfit stand out.

20130407-195209.jpg

Leave a Reply

